Board of Directors

President

John Gleason
University of Colorado Boulder
john.gleason-1@colorado.edu
303-735-7797


President-Elect

Marie Wells
Brigham Young University - Idaho
wellsm@byui.edu
208-496-2501


Secretary

Wim Chalmet
University of Lethbridge
wim.chalmet@uleth.ca
403-380-1837


APPA Regional Director

Luis Rocha
University of Arizona
rochal@email.arizona.edu
520-621-1599


Treasurer

Marie Wells
BYU Idaho

208-496-2501


Membership

John Herrera
Arizona State University
john.a.herrera@asu.edu
602-543-3208


Communications Coordinator

Timm Lyons
Brigham Young University - Idaho
lyonst@byui.edu
208-496-2515


Awards & Recognition

Jessica Bradley
University of Colorado - Boulder
Jessica.bradley@colorado.edu
303.735.0524


Professional Development

Jenna Elmer
University of Arizona
jrelmer@email.arizona.edu
520-621-3849


Business Partner

Matt Vecchio
ASSA-ABBLOY
matthew.vecchio@assaabloy.com
(925) 393-1111


Historian

Mary Jane (MJ) Thompson
Salt Lake Community College
MaryJane.thompson@slcc.edu
801-957-4276


14ers Club Lead Climber

EJ Hook
Montana State University
edward.hook1@montana.edu
406-994-7840


APPA Liason

Kristin Witters
APPA
kristin@appa.org
703-542-3832


Annual Meeting Coordinator





Future Host Committee Chair





2023 Host Committee Chair

Tod Scott
University of Wyoming
tods@uwyo.edu
3077666554


Membership

John Herrera
Arizona State University
john.a.herrera@asu.edu
602-543-3208


Professional Development

Jenna Elmer
University of Arizona
jrelmer@email.arizona.edu
520-621-3849